Skip to main content
Delete an upload. Only the owner can delete their uploads.

Request

Response

Authorization

  • Users can only delete their own uploads
  • Admins can delete any upload via /api/admin/uploads/{id}

Errors

Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. All associated votes and tags are also removed.